If it's important for your business to hide client phone numbers, you can set Zenvia Conversion so that this information does not appear.
You can make these changes by going to Settings > Groups & Users > three dotes to the right of each group > General:
Next, scroll down in the window that opens until you find the option to "Hide contact's phone number."
When this option is deactivated, each contact will be able to see the client's phone number as shown below:
On the other hand, when the option is activated, the Phone field will be hidden and the client's phone number will no longer be visible:
Note: This is a group-level feature. If you want to enable this feature for the whole account, you will need to repeat this process for each individual group.