In just a few steps, you can customize the closing reasons for your conversations, creating new reasons, editing the ones you have already created, or deleting reasons that don't apply to your business.
To begin, click on Settings > Account configuration, then click Manage in the Closing reasons field.
In this new window, you'll see the default closing reasons, which you can delete if they don't apply to your business needs.
You will need to confirm the action by clicking "Delete":
On the other hand, if you click Create closing reason, you can create a new closing reason and choose which group the closing reason will be available:
When you click "Create" you'll see that you can edit them as needed using the pencil icon.
However, you cannot change which group the reason is assigned to, just the name of the reason.
when you click "Update" the changes will be saved, and you're all set! That's how to manage the closing reasons in your account.
From the conversations, you can see the closing reasons that are configured for your group and you can choose the one that best fits the situation.
Plus, from the Contacts screen, you can also filter your clients according to the closing reason assigned to them.
Note: This functionality is only available for PRO plans.