Sirena automatically saves those messages or templates that were not sent, either because you went to another screen or there was a connection problem. This will save you time and streamline your management.

draft messages sirena

Clarification: The draft feature does not work for videos, images or audios that were not sent. Also, if you log out, the message will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?