Clients can be found in four different status, depending in which state of the service process they are at

New: Those clients in which we haven’t made any action yet.

As an agent, you can see them in the “Unassigned” inbox of the “Conversations” section; and, as a user administrator, you can see them in the “Contacts” section

Processing: Those clients in which we are executing a task that won’t allow the client status to be modified. For example, a transfer

Follow Up: These are the clients that are being served by someone
As an agent, you can see them in the “You” inbox of the “Conversations” section; and, as a user administrator, you can see the them in the “Contacts” section.

Closed: Those clients that have been already served by someone, and don’t need follow-up.
As an agent, you can see them in the “Closed” inbox of the “Conversations” section; and, as a user administrator, you can see the them in the “Contacts” section.

I our metrics, the cycle of a clients is New➡️ Follow-up ➡️ Closed (for any reason except for reminders or appointments).

Did this answer your question?