This functionality allows you to manage your team's work schedules instantly, without having to modify the settings for each agent.
This allows you to define the work hours when an agent can receive Zenvia Conversion notifications. If the agent is not available, an alert will appear saying that it is outside the agent's working hours.
Outside working hours, an agent:
Will not receive new clients
Can decide to work normally, but will not receive notifications
To make the changes:
1 - Go to Groups&Users
2 - Select all the users for whom you want to modify the work schedule, or choose the team and click on the clock icon, which is located on the top right of your screen:
3 - Click on "Add schedule", select day / s and time / s and press "Save":
Take into consideration that the default value for this setting is “disabled” which means the agents is available 24/7 for receiving new clients.
How is it that the away message and the working hours are related?
If you have the away message on and the default setting for working hours, the away message will never be sent. If the away message is on, it will only be sent when the agent who has assigned the client is out of office.
Having this feature enabled does not prevent or limit the entry of new leads or contacts.
This configuration can only be done by users with the User Administrator role.