With a shared WhatsApp inbox you can see all your group's conversations and assign them, send messages, make comments, notes, and even transfer conversations to other agents in the team.
Plus, each message sent via WhatsApp is visible in one unified inbox that your whole team can access. Everyone will be able to see who is working on what, avoiding the need for client categorization.
In the inbox section on the left you can see all the conversations assigned to you, unassigned conversations, and the total conversations for your team.
Further down, you can see each member of your team and their tasks individually. Click on any team member to see their open conversations, scheduled tasks, and archived tasks.
In adittion, if you transfer contacts to a specific agent, all agents will see that contact on the unassigned sections.
Plus, any team member can leave notes to help you better serve each customer.
To avoid confusion, all messages are marked to indicate which team member sent them.
In addition, by placing the cursor on each contact, you can schedule a reminder, archive or transfer the conversation.
Also you could change the order from newest to oldest. This criterion applies for the latest operation.
To activate the Shared Inbox function
2) Select the ⚙️ icon, located at the top right of the screen and then "General".
3) At the bottom of the configuration menu you can activate this function.