This functionality is very useful for both agents and managers, because it allows you to mention other users in conversations, so that they are notified of comments, recommendations and feedback, all within the same chat.

These messages will not appear to your clients, only to their coworkers! It is a secure way to communicate internally and record important information related to the customer's request.

Apart from that, if you already use Zenvia Conversion'a shared inbox feature, you can use these mentions to send notifications to your team.

To leave a note, go to Conversations > choose a conversation and tap the "+" symbol at the bottom of the screen:

Then, select the yellow "Add Note" icon and write the message you want to leave:

You can directly mark the coworker you want to tag by pressing the "@" then, press the green checkmark to register the message within the conversation.

Your teammate will see the notification in the upper right corner of the screen (remind him to have browser notifications enabled).

You can also review them all in the notification centers located on IOS or Windows.

IMPORTANT: This feature is intended for teams that work with Shared Inbox and, at the moment, it is only enabled in Zenvia Conversion for browsers and Desktop app.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?