All Collections
Zenvia Conversion for Managers
Contact Panel
What happens when you upload a lead who is already in the system?
What happens when you upload a lead who is already in the system?

Check how the merging of duplicate leads happens

Wanda Polverini avatar
Written by Wanda Polverini
Updated over a week ago

Zenvia Conversion merges leads with duplicate information, for this, the current criteria for merging is established for cases in which the phone number and email for a new client match those of a previous client (the client's name is not taken into account).

You can also define define how long a duplicate client will be merged and sent to the same agent. Once the merging period is over, a new client will be created and may be assigned to a new agent.

The default value is 90 days, but you can request that this setting be modified from our Support Team.

Related articles:


Did this answer your question?