Sirena merges leads with duplicate information.
You can also define define how long a duplicate client will be merged and sent to the same agent. Once the merging period is over, a new client will be created and may be assigned to a new agent.

The current criteria for merging is established for cases in which the phone number and email for a new client match those of a previous client (the client's name is not taken into account).

Default value: 90 days
To change this setting, contact  soporte@sirena.app


Did this answer your question?