1.- Go to the “Contacts” section

2.- Filter the clients you wish to delete, transfer or close

We recommend filtering by “All History” to obtain results of all the clients in the company

3.- Select the square icon in the upper left corner of the page, next to “Full Name”

4.- Select the action you want to do with the clients (broadcast message, note, close, transfer or delete) and proceed with it

You might want to know:

Did this answer your question?