It's very easy to transfer one or more clients to other agents using the desktop version of Sirena.

  1. First, go to "My Portfolio," select the desired clients, and click the "+" icon at the bottom of the screen. You'll see a menu bar appear.

2. Select "Transfer." A new window will open, where you can choose whether you prefer to transfer to a team or to a particular user.

3. Select the desired option and click "Transfer."

4. When you make the transfer a final screen will open in which you can specify suggestions you would like to provide to the agent for working with the client. You can transfer in several ways:

  • "Immediate" so the agent can begin working with the client instantly.
  • "Suggest reminder" to schedule a specific contact time.
  • "Suggest visit" so the agent automatically schedules a visit to your showroom.
  • "To archive" which suggests to the client that they archive the client.

5. Once you have selected the transfer type, click "Save" to confirm.

Did this answer your question?